Full Staff List

Teacher Subject Contact

Mrs Beattie

Subject Leader: Music

Mr Bentley

Teacher of Electronics

Mr Bloor

Teacher of German

Mr Bond

Assistant Principal: Behaviour; DSL

Ms Boyd


Mrs Brown

Subject Leader: Business Studies

Miss Brown

Subject Leader: Art

Mrs Cassell-Osowski

Assistant Director of Learning: Science; Assistant Director of Learning: Head of Year 7-9

Mrs Chaddock

Teacher of Art

Mrs Cooke

Teacher of English

Miss Dorgan

Director of Learning: Mathematics

Miss Fleetwood

Assistant Director of Learning: Science

Mrs Gordon

Director of Learning: KS4; Subject Leader: Health and Social Care

Mr Gower

Assistant Director of Learning: KS5 Mathematics

Miss Grayson

Teacher of Foundation Learning

Dr Heath

Teacher of Science; BTEC Nominee

Mrs Herbert

Teacher of German

Mrs A Hogarth

Teacher of English and SEN

Mr Hopper

Subject Leader: PE; SSCo

Mrs Kirk


Mrs Mallender

Assistant Principal: Staff Development; Progress and Achievement

Mrs Mastrolonardo

Teacher of Social Sciences

Mr Mastrolonardo

Director of Learning: PE and Community Sport

Mr Mitchell

Director of Learning: Science

Mrs Rae

Teacher of Computer Science

Mrs Raw

Teacher of PE; SSCo; Assistant Director of Learning: Post-16

Ms Ruberry

Teacher of English; Assistant Director of Learning: Y10-11

Mr Sawyer

Teacher of Science

Mrs Shipton

Senior Cover Supervisor; Teacher of History

Mrs J Taylor

Director of Learning: Humanities

Mrs P Taylor

Teacher of Science

Mrs Thomas

Subject Leader: MFL

Miss Thompson

Teacher of English

Mrs Verrill

Director of Learning: Post-16; Subject Leader: Sociology; Teacher of Health & Social Care

Mr Walker

Subject Leader: ICT

Mrs Whelan

Director of Learning: English

Mr Whelan

Senior Teacher: Digital Learning, Exams and Pupil Premium

Mr Wigglesworth

Subject Leader: Geography

Ms Wright

Subject Leader: Drama; UCAS Coordinator

Mrs Barnes

Science Technician

Mrs Baxter

Learning Support Assistant (Relief)

Mr Beeforth

Cover Supervisor

Miss Coaten

Learning Support Assistant; HLTA

Mrs Coates

Administrative Assistant

Miss Corfield

Learning Support Assistant (Relief)

Mr Cox

Learning Support Assistant

Mr Daley

KS5 Pastoral Manager

Mr Falkner

Learning Support Assistant

Mr Guy

IT Technician

Ms Hugill

Senior Science Technician

Ms Hunter

Business Manager

Mr Hutchinson

Network Manager

Miss Hutton

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Mrs Lindoe

Exams Administrative Assistant

Mrs Lowe

KS5 Administrator

Ms Mackle

Careers and Progression Co-ordinator; Learning Resources Manager

Mrs Middlemas

Art and Design Technician; HLTA/Instructor

Mrs Morgan-Baylis

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Nedley

Senior Admin Assistant (H&S, Site, Ed Visits, Transport, Finance) and Clerk to the Governors

Ms Nightingale

MIS, Data and Attendance Manager

Mr Okroy

Exams Officer

Mr Orton

Site Manager

Mrs Plant

Administrative Assistant: SEN and Attendance

Mrs Pound

Lettings Administrator

Mrs Purvis

Reprographics and Marketing Manager

Miss Reddy

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Robinson

Senior Administrative Assistant: ST, HR, C/P and Safeguarding

Mrs Sedman

Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator

Miss Tarnowski

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Stanley

Learning Support Assistant

Mr Sweeny

Learning Support Assistant (Relief)

Mrs P Taylor

Teacher of Science

Mrs R Taylor

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Thompson

Learning Support Assistant (Relief)

Mrs Tilley

Learning Support Assistant (Relief)

Mrs Upton

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Ward

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Watmough

Sports Facilities Assistant

Mr Wood

Senior Caretaker and Groundsman

More in this Section