Key Dates / Holidays

Spring Term 2020

  • College Opens - Monday 24 February
  • College Closes - Friday 3 April

EASTER BREAK - Monday 6 – Friday 17 April

Summer Term 2020

  • College Opens - Monday 20 April
  • Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May
  • College Closes - Friday 22 May

HALF TERM BREAK - Monday 25 – Friday 29 May

  • College Opens - Monday 1 June
  • College Closes - Friday 17 July
  • Training Day - Monday 20 July

2020/21

  • A-level Results - Thursday 13 August 2020
  • GCSE Results - Thursday 20 August 2020

Autumn Term 2020

  • Training Day - Monday 7 September
  • College Opens - Tuesday 8 September
  • College Closes - Friday 23 October

HALF TERM BREAK - Monday 26 - Friday 30 Oct.

  • Training Day - Monday 2 November
  • College Opens - Tuesday 3 November
  • Training Day - Friday 27 November
  • College Closes - Friday 18 December

CHRISTMAS BREAK - Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January 2021

Spring Term 2021            

  • Training Day - Monday 4 January
  • College Opens - Tuesday 5 January
  • College Closes - Friday 12 February

HALF TERM BREAK - Monday 15 - Friday 19 February      

  • College Opens - Monday 22 February
  • College Closes - Friday 26 March
  • EASTER BREAK - Monday 29 March - Friday 9 April

Summer Term 2021

  • College Opens - Monday 12 April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May
  • College Closes - Friday 28 May

HALF TERM BREAK - Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

  • College Opens - Monday 7 June
  • College Closes - Friday 23 July
  • Training Day - Monday 26 July

More in this Section