Full Staff List



Hannah Attridge

Teacher of DT

Harriet Baxter

Teacher of Maths; PHSE Coordinator

Hannah Beattie

Subject Leader: Music

Alan Bentley

Teacher of Science and Electronics

Mark Blackwell

Teacher of Humanities

Jonathan Bond

Assistant Head of School: Behaviour; DSL

Susan Boyd

Head of School

Kirsty Brown

Subject Leader: Business

Zoe Brown

Subject Leader: Art

Joanne Cassell-Osowski

Assistant Director of Learning: Science;
Assistant Director of Learning: Head of Year 7-9

Annie Chaddock

Teacher of Art

Melissa Cooke

Teacher of English

Clare Davies

Alternative Provision Manager

Maryann Dorgan

Director of Learning: Mathematics

Hannah Fleetwood

Director of Learning: Science

Jane Gordon

Director of Learning: KS4; Subject Leader: Health and Social Care

Jon Gower

Assistant Director of Learning: KS5 Mathematics

Anna Harrison

Director of Learning: KS3; Teacher of PE

Rachel Heath

Teacher of Science, BTEC Quality Nominee

Jamie Henshaw

Federation Executive Headteacher

Yvonne Herbert

Teacher of German

Alicia Hogarth

Teacher of English and SEN (ECT)

Shaun Hopper

Teacher of PE; SSCO

Andrea Jenkins

Teacher of History

Hazel Kirk


Rebecca Kitson

Teacher of Science

Julie Lydon

Teacher of DT

Katie Mallender

Assistant Head of School: Staff Development; Progress and Achievement

Rowan Manship

Teacher of Science (ECT)

Julie Mastrolonardo

Teacher of Social Sciences

Mike Mastrolonardo

Director of Learning: PE and Community Sport

Andy Mitchell

Associate Assistant Head of School; Director of Learning: Technology

Rebecca Petherick

Teacher of DT

Esther Quinn

Teacher of DT

Jo Raw

Teacher of PE; SSCo; Assistant Director of Learning: Post-16

Anne Ruberry

Teacher of English; Assistant Director of Learning: Head of Year 10-11

Andy Sawyer

Teacher of Science

Louise Sharp

Teacher of English

Joanna Shipton

Senior Cover Supervisor; Teacher

Jen  Taylor

Director of Learning: Humanities

Rosie Thomas

Subject Leader: MFL; Teacher of MFL

Lisa Thompson

Assistant Director of Learning: KS4 English; Teacher of English

Vicki Verrill

Director of Learning: Post-16; Subject Leader: Sociology; Teacher of Health & Social Care

Peter Walker

Subject Leader: ICT

Lucy Whelan

Director of Learning: English

Andrew Whelan

Associate Assistant Head of School: Digital Learning and Pupil Premium

Terry Wigglesworth

Subject Leader: Geography

Chloe Wilson

Assistant Director of Learning: KS3 Mathematics

Kit Wright

Subject Leader: Drama; UCAS Coordinator

Support Staff



Lisa Adams

Learning Mentor (SWAS); First Aider

Sarah Barnes

Part-time Science Technician

Cheryl Baxter

Relief Learning Support Assistant; Exam Invigilator

Peter Beeforth

Cover Supervisor; HLTA/Instructor of DT; First Aider

Amy Clarkson

Receptionist; Admin Assistant

Rachel Coates

Senior Office Administrator, responsible for Cover and supporting the MIS, Data and Attendance Manager; First Aider

Harriet Cooke

Relief Learning Support Assistant

Sarah Corfield

Learning Support Assistant 

Stephen Cowey


Jeremy Cox

Learning Support Assistant

Joe Daley

Pastoral Manager (Sixth Form); First Aider

Michael Faulker

Learning Support Assistant

James Gilpin

Site Manager: Normanby Site; First Aider

Peter Guy

ICT Technician

Sarah Hugill

Senior Science Technician

Jackie Hunter

Business & Resources Manager

Tom Hutchinson

Network Manager

Emma-Louise Hutton

Receptionist/Admin Assistant (Social Media); First Aider

Richard Lane

Learning Mentor (SWAS)

Andrea Lindoe

Exams Admin Assistant

Trudi Lowe

Sixth Form Administrative Assistant

Gail Mackle

Careers and Progression Co-ordinator and Learning Resources Manager

Fiona Middlemas

Technician: Art; PAT tester; HLTA/Instructor

Samantha Morgan-Baylis

Learning Support Assistant

Sally Nedley

Admin Assistant (H&S, Site, Ed Visits Co-ordinator, Transport, Finance)

Mike Okroy

Exams Officer

David Orton

Site Manager: Scoresby Site; First Aider

Margaret Plant

Administrative Assistant: SEN and Attendance

Lorraine Pound

Pastoral Office and Lettings Administrator; First Aider

Karen Purvis

Reprographics and Marketing Manager

Denise Reddy

Cover Supervisor and KS3 teacher; First Aider

Julie Render

Technician: DT

Jo Robinson

Senior Administrative Assistant: ST PA, HR, Child Protection and Safeguarding; MSA coordinator

Hayley Ross

Learning Support Assistant: Outreach; First Aider

Katherine Sedman

HLTA: Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator

Richard Sweeny

Relief Learning Support Assistant

Damien Taylor

KS4 Pastoral Manager; First Aider

Rachel Taylor

Learning Support Assistant

Bethany Thompson

Learning Support Assistant

Melanie Tilley

Relief Learning Support Assistant

Alison Upton

Learning Support Assistant

Tracy Ward

Learning Support Assistant

Gillian Watmough

Sports Facilities Assistant

Dianne Wood

KS3 Pastoral Manager

Keith Wood

Senior Caretaker and Groundsman; First Aider

More in this Section